Big boys and their toys.

The day has come. My precious baby boy is now an active, fast talking,  very soon to be 4 year old!

Where did the time go?

I wanted to do something big for his birthday this year. Since we skipped his birthday last year and went for a holiday instead.

This year, I’m flexing all my creative muscles for a real toddlers birthday party! So exciting.

I’ve been toying around with a couple of themes, but I’ve narrowed down the theme to STAR WARS.9d24dfe80d5f8d971c7749a5018c6959.jpg

Weeeeeeee so excited! Check out my obsessive pinterest board for the ideas i’ve collected.

Sidenote: Who else is excited about #TheForceAwakens? 😀

 

Leave a Reply

